Home

Gender:  Female
Body Type:  Slim/Petite
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Hair:  Blonde
Eyes:  Brown
Weight:  120 pounds
Height:  5'8
Age:  38
City:  Tampa
Country:  United States
Sexual Preference:  Bisexual
Smoke:  Cigs & Weed
Drink:  Erryday
Drugs:  Occasionally
Marital Status:  Widowed
School:  Everest
Favorite Food:  Any Food!
Pets:  Bella - yorkie mix
Meaning of Life:  Doing what you love and making yourself happy, above all!
Five Things I Can't Live Without:  My Family, Ciggs, Herb, Internet and My Phone!
Favorite Books: James Patterson, anything!
What I Like To Do For Fun:  Hanging out with chill people and making new friends. Going out to the club! Dancing and shopping :)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:  I'm the sweet southern girl next door with a bad ass attitude I'm sure you'll love! I'm probably
the sweetest girl you'll meet, and I'm down for just about anything, lol ;)
Spend a little time with me and I'm sure you won't regret it!

MyProviderGuide.com - kerrybell's Profile

Check out my reviews on TheEroticReview!

Contact


            Fill Out The Form & Tell Me What You Want!

**Contact Me To Buy My Snapchat For New Everyday Photos**

I Am Social

Visit my social network sites below

Quick Contact

kerrybellmfc@gmail.com

7276141634 - kik:hellionrey123


Donations


Contact Me For Half Hour Donations and With additional questions or problems. I am a fun outgoing woman that is very resonable and fair. Call me and we can talk and get to know eachother. I look forward to hearing from you.  Check me out on www.myprovider.com and www.myfreewebcams.com\KerryBell_ CALL ME NOW!!!

Outcall Rates

1 Hour: 180
2 Hours: 250
Additional Hours: 75
Dinner Date: Contact with Info
Overnight: Contact with Offer & Info
Weekend: Contact with Offer & Info

Incall Rates

1 Hour: 120
2 Hours: 200
Additional Hours: 75
Dinner Date: Contact with Info
Overnight: Contact with Offer & Info
Weekend: Contact with Offer & Info

Schedule


I am located in Lakeland Florida 



View Counter